Our Team


Chris LaFerla
Executive Director

claferla@cbsf.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 6

 

Greg Smith
Kids & Company Program Director

gsmith@cbsf.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 3

 

Jamie Gill
Administrative and Human Resources Assistant

jgill@cbsf.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 0

 

Joni Carbaugh
Kids & Company Assistant Director

jcarbaugh@cbsf.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 4

 

Brenda Christensen
Finance Director

bchristensen@cbsf.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 2

 

Arian Haddix
Director of Development

ahaddix@cbsf.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 8

 

Amy Garreans
STARS Scholarship Program Director

agarreans@cbsf.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 5

 

Board of Directors

Board Officers:
Jeff Coats, President
Barry Cleaveland, Vice President
William Sharp, Treasurer
Jill Killion, Secretary


Board Members:
Judy Guttau
Diane Ostrowski
Mark Schuldt
Susan Riley
Ashley Kruse
Nicole Hughes
Bill Grove
Dr. Vickie Murillo, Ex-Officio