Our Team


Chris LaFerla
Executive Director

claferla@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 6

Greg Smith
Kids & Company Program Director

gsmith2@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 3

 

Jamie Gill
Administrative and Human Resources Assistant

jgill@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 0

Joni Carbaugh
Kids & Company Assistant Director

jcarbaugh@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 4

 

Brenda Christensen
Finance Director

bchristensen1@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 2

Brenda Moran
STARS Scholarship Program Director

bmoran@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 5

 

Arian Haddix
Development & Alumni Director

ahaddix@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 8

Amelia Henry
STARS Scholarship Program Assistant

ahenry@cb-cef.org
(712) 322-8800 ext. 7

 

Board of Directors

Board Officers:
Jeff Coats, President
Barry Cleaveland, Vice President
William Sharp, Treasurer
Jill Killion, Secretary


Board Members:
Judy Guttau
Diane Ostrowski
Mark Schuldt
Susan Riley
Ashley Kruse
Nicole Hughes
Bill Grove
Dr. Vickie Murillo, Ex-Officio
Matt Walsh, Ex-Officio